2
Mount Vernon

Around a year ago: Meant to do this when I got my car back, but don’t have them look at your car unless you plan on having service done at least. Yeah they gave me the whole head gasket issue and I couldn’t afford $3000 for the labor. But when I got it back they had left my spark plug coils unplugged for gunk to get in the cylinders and they obviously don’t care of the car if they’re not working on it Edit 9/6/2020: really wish I saw the owners reply a whole lot earlier. But I guess paying for a diagnosis includes leaving the car torn apart so you have to “pay less”. Whatever happened to returning something in the same or better condition as you received it? Edit 11/17/20: It's obvious that recently the business got a customer service rep to reply to these reviews, no longer the owner throwing a fit on here anymore. Added one star

We are sorry that you were unhappy with your experience with us. We were instructed not to put the vehicle back together after the diagnostic procedures, as you didn’t intend to repair it and wanted to save money on the bill. We hope your future motoring experiences will be pleasant.

- Mount Vernon
5
Mount Vernon

The mount Vernon car care clinic has been so amazing on the three occasions I’ve had with them. So professional, not pushy at all, just quality work in a timely manner and they aim to make sure you’re leaving happy. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

4
Mount Vernon

5
Mount Vernon

1
Mount Vernon

Took my car few months ago with the problem I mentioned to them. And what they told me it is not that but they have to run few diagnoses on the car. So they called me back with the problem that I first told them. They double charge on that. And the sound one problem I told them they need to do didn’t happened cause they say my car is due for tune ups. Took my car with silent noise come out of the engine and they called my that the car is ready for pick in Monday so when I went to pickup my car and the minute I turned the car on I got hear the engine inside my car and I didn’t her that sound when I bought. So, I went back in and told the guy what’s wrong with my car and he told me that’s it pretty much normal sound. All these people like is your money with a no fixing to the car. I don’t they even deserve a star. So here I am stick with loud engine sound coming out of the car. This is my second time taking my car over there and they texted me by saying to bring the car so they can fix the problem and for me I thinking “fixing to them, is causing my problem to your car.” And I am not taking the risk in taking the car to these not worth it business. Not going to take the third time the charm which is not. (So with the diagnosis and fixing one but not two they way charge me for thing that I told them in the first place.) So, I gave you guys second chance and you guys totally did the same thing but way overhead charge. So you guys are NNNNOOOOTTT getting my service anytime soon. And thanks for ruining my Vehicle.

5
Mount Vernon

..thanks very much for working on & repairing our car..you were very helpful in helping us make a decision on which way to go with the repair without any " pressure sales".. Good job done with reasonable price.. Thank you Max & Thank you Andrew & as Arnold Schwarzenneger said -- " I'll be back" !

4
Mount Vernon

The people there are very helpful.

4
Mount Vernon

..very helpful organising a complicates quote..getting the job done on the 26th..p previously had an electrical fault sorted out on my pickup .good job done....

5
Mount Vernon

Just an oil change this time but service was fast, professional and they accommodated me with a quick appoiment at the last minute. Much appreciated.

Great to hear from you! Thanks for the positive comments on our team!

- Mount Vernon
5
Mount Vernon

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Mount Vernon (360) 424-3100, Oak Harbor (360) 679-0700 For Assistance.
servedby